SDCC 2013 Press Room: Revolution

We got the chance to talk to the cast of “Revolution” including Billy Burke, Giancarlo Esposito, J. D. Pardo, Tracy Spiridakos, and executive producers Eric Kripke, Ben Edlund and Rockne O’Bannon.

Cast interviews are below and Revolution will return to NBC on Wednesdays starting September 25th.

Billy Burke – “Miles Matheson”


Giancarlo Esposito – “Tom Neville”


J. D. Pardo – “Jason Neville”


Tracy Spiridakos – “Charlie Matheson”


Eric Kripke – Executive Producer/Showrunner


Ben Edlund – Writer/Producer


Rockne O’Bannon – Writer/Producer





Facebook Comments

Post Author: Libya El-Amin

Site editor, staff writer, reviewer, interviewer and all around TV watcher. Host of TV Campfire Podcast where we talk about all the TV shows I manage to watch each week. Sometimes the number of shows is staggering which means I have some sort of addiction. I also edit for television in real life.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.