SDCC 2016: The 100 Press Room


Today at San Diego Comic Con, we interviewed the cast of The 100 at the Hilton Bayfront.  In attendance were: Eliza Taylor (“Clarke”), Lindsey Morgan (“Raven”), Marie Avgeropoulos (“Octavia”), Richard Harmon (“Murphy”), Henry Ian Cusick (“Kane”), Christopher Larkin (“Monty”) and Jason Rothenberg (Executive Producer).

Below are our interviews from the press room!

Lindsey Morgan –


Marie Avgeropoulos –


Eliza Taylor –


Jason Rothenberg –


Christopher Larkin –


Henry Ian Cusick –


Richard Harmon –


We look forward to seeing what season 4 of the 100 has in store for us!

Facebook Comments

Post Author: Alice Balagia

Austin, TX

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.